Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Central Bedfordshire Council is a unitary authority, formed in 2009 from Mid-Bedfordshire and South Bedfordshire District Councils plus relevant Councillors from the former Bedfordshire County Council

Caddington WardCaddington Ward

Caddington Ward is in the southernmost part of the Central Bedfordshire area and shares borders with Luton Borough, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

The Ward comprises the six civil parishes of Caddington, Hyde, Kensworth, Slip End, Studham and Whipsnade.


The ward currently returns two councillors to Central Bedfordshire Council

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?